Skip to main content

Office of the Dean

Jagath Kaluarachchi

Jagath Kaluarachchi

Dean & Professor

Email: jagath.kaluarachchi@usu.edu
ENGR 413D
Phone: 435-797-3918
webpage: jkalu.usu.edu

Thomas Fronk

Thomas Fronk

Associate Dean

Email: thomas.fronk@usu.edu
ENGR 413B
Phone: 435-797-0116

Rose Hu

Rose Hu

Associate Dean

Email: Rose.Hu@usu.edu
ENGR 413C
Phone: 435-797-0322

Makenzye Bennett

Makenzye Bennett

Business Assistant II

Email: makenzye.bennett@usu.edu
Office: 411A
Phone: 435-797-0168

Amber Buatte

Amber Buatte

Financial Officer

Email: amber.buatte@usu.edu
Office: 413P
Phone: 435-797-5691

Hal Chugg

Hal Chugg

Engineering Technician

Email: hal.chugg@usu.edu
Office: Technology Building Rm 112
Phone: 435-797-0390

Peggy Cooper

Peggy Cooper

Business Officer III

Email: peggy.cooper@usu.edu
Office: 413G
Phone: 435-797-7512

Melanie Ivans

Melanie Ivans

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Email: melanie.ivans@usu.edu
Office: 413F
Phone: 435-797-2021

Matt Jensen

Matt Jensen

Director, Public Relations & Marketing

Email: matthew.jensen@usu.edu
Office: 413M
Phone: 435-797-8170

Monica Kessel

Monica Kessel

Grant Development Manager

Email: monica.kessel@usu.edu
Office: 413N
Phone: 435-797-7125

David Kunz

David Kunz

Senior Director of Development

Email: david.kunz@usu.edu
Office: 413L
Phone: 435-797-8012

Dixon Nielson

Dixon Nielson

Director of Industry Relations

Email: dixon.nielson@usu.edu
Office: 413Q
Phone: 435-797-5548

Ross Palmer

Ross Palmer

Computer Technician

Email: ross.palmer@usu.edu
Office: 215
Phone: 435-797-0614

Danielle Roth

Danielle Roth

Recruiter

Email: danielle.roth@usu.edu
Office: 413K
Phone: 435-797-4201

Levi Sanchez

Levi Sanchez

Webmaster

Email: levi.sanchez@usu.edu
Office: 411B
Phone: 435-797-2413

Shelly Wardell

Shelly Wardell

Senior Staff Assistant

Email: shelly.wardell@usu.edu
Office: 413E
Phone: 435-797-2762

Student Support Staff

Trax Bagley

Trax Bagley

Website Support Technican

Email: trax.bagley@usu.edu
Office: 413

Blake Barber

Blake Barber

Front Desk Assistant

Email: blake.barber@usu.edu
Office: 413
Phone: 435-797-2775

Megan Monson

Megan Monson

Student Grant Assistant


Office: Dean's Office Suite

Brooke Nielson

Brooke Nielson

Graphic Designer

Email: brooke.nielson@usu.edu
Office: 411C