Meet the Advising Staff

Welcome Notice

The Engineering Advising Center is operating remotely, and we are available to help you. Advising appointments are available via telephone and video conferencing.

To customize your class schedule, discuss graduation requirements, resolve academic concerns, or identify key campus resources, visit your academic advisor regularly. Schedule an appointment with your advisor online or by visiting the Engineering Advising Center on the 3rd floor of the Engineering Building or by callingĀ 435-797-2705.

Sierra Browning

Mechanical Engineering
Last name K-Z
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
sierra.browning@usu.edu
Make an Appointment

Valerie Daines

Mechanical Engineering
Last name A-J
Mechanical Engineering Minor
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
valerie.daines@usu.edu
Make an Appointment

Kristina 'Nina' Glaittli

Retention,
Tutoring Center,
Student Organizations
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
kristina.glaittli@usu.edu

Katherine Grover

Biological Engineering,
Varsity Athletes
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
katherine.grover@usu.edu
Make an Appointment

Carly McNiece

Civil Engineering
Environmental Engineering
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
carly.mcniece@usu.edu
Make an Appointment

Madeline Snow

Staff Assistant
Front Desk Manager
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
Madeline.snow@usu.edu

Sarah Wallace

Electrical Engineering
Computer Engineering
Electrical Engineering Minor
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
sarah.wallace@usu.edu
Make an Appointment