Meet the Advising Staff

To customize your class schedule, discuss graduation requirements, resolve academic concerns, or identify key campus resources, visit your academic advisor regularly. Schedule an appointment with your advisor online or by visiting the Engineering Advising Center on the 3rd floor of the Engineering Building or by calling 435-797-2705.

Cambry Adams

Academic Advisor

Mechanical Engineering Last Names A-I
ENGR 314
cambry.adams@usu.edu
Make an Appointment

Patty Cosgrove

Academic Advisor

Mechanical Engineering Last Names M-Z
ENGR 314
patty.cosgrove@usu.edu
Make an Appointment

Kristina 'Nina' Glaittli

Retention Specialist

Tutoring Center,
Student Organizations
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
kristina.glaittli@usu.edu

Katherine Grover

Academic Advisor

Biological Engineering,
Varsity Athletes
Mechanical Engineering Last Names K
Mechanical Engineering Minor
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
katherine.grover@usu.edu
Make an Appointment

Carly McNiece

Academic Advisor

Civil Engineering,
Environmental Engineering,
Mechanical Engineering Last Names L
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
carly.mcniece@usu.edu
Make an Appointment

Madeline Snow

Staff Assistant

Front Desk Manager
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
madeline.snow@usu.edu

Sarah Wallace

Academic Advisor

Electrical Engineering,
Computer Engineering,
Electrical Engineering Minor,
Mechanical Engineering Last Names J
ENGR 314
435-797-2705
sarah.wallace@usu.edu
Make an Appointment