E-Week Awards


View as a pdf

Friday, February 22, 2019 from 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Engineering Building (ENGR) Room 406

The Department of Biological Engineering invites you to the Recognition Ceremony for:

  • Elizabeth Vargis, Outstanding Researcher
  • Ronald Sims, Outstanding Undergraduate Research Mentor
  • Elizabeth Vargis, Outstanding Graduate Research Mentor
  • Timothy Taylor, Outstanding Undergraduate Advisor
  • Charles Miller, Outstanding Teacher
  • David Britt, Distinguished Service
  • Anna Doloman, Graduate Researcher Doctoral
  • Matthew Clegg, Graduate Researcher Master’s
  • Ozkan Fidan, Outstanding Engineering Graduate Scholar
  • Matthew Potter, Graduate Student Teacher
  • Nathan Guymon, Outstanding Senior
  • Chase Paterson, Undergraduate Researcher
  • Kade Derrick, Outstanding Junior
  • Rebekah Cowen, Outstanding Pre-Professional
  • Daniel Odell, Outstanding Alumnus

Light refreshments will be provided.