Engineering Week Award Ceremony


View as a pdf

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - at 12:00 pm
Engineering Building, Room 406

The Department of Biolocial Engineering invites you to the Recognition Ceremony for:


  • Jixun Zhan; Outstanding Researcher
  • Timothy Taylor; Outstanding Undergraduate Research Mentor Advisor
  • Charles Miller; Outstanding Teacher
  • Fuchao Xu; Graduate Researcher
  • Emilee Madsen; Undergraduate Researcher
  • Darcie Christensen; Outstanding Senior
  • Christian Morrill; Outstanding Junior
  • Chase Gabbitas; Outstanding pre-professional
  • Levi Sanchez; Distinguished service
  • Dusti Gerald McEwen; Outstanding Alumnus
  • Yu Huang; Undergraduate Advisor
  • Elizabeth Vargis; Graduate mentor
  • Alan Hodges; Master’s student researcher
  • Chad Nielson; Graduate Teaching Assistant

For more information about the award recipients for E-Week check out our departments previous award recipients, or check out the College of Engineerings 'Engineers Week' page.