Skip to main content

Office of the Dean | College of Engineering

Jagath Kaluarachchi

Jagath Kaluarachchi

Interim Dean & Professor

Email: jagath.kaluarachchi@usu.edu
ENGR 413C
Phone: 435-797-3918
webpage: jkalu.usu.edu

Dean Adams

V. Dean Adams

Executive Associate Dean & Department Head

Email: dean.adams@usu.edu
ENGR 413B
Phone: 435-797-9114

Leonardo Alfonseca

Leonardo Alfonseca

Lab Business Manager

Email: leonardo.alfonseca@usu.edu
Office: 413J
Phone: 435-757-7968

Amber Buatte

Amber Buatte

Financial Officer

Email: amber.buatte@usu.edu
Office: ENGR 413P
Phone: 435-797-5691

Peggy Cooper

Peggy Cooper

Business Officer III

Email: peggy.cooper@usu.edu
Office: 413G
Phone: 435-797-7512

Amber Buatte

Melanie Ivans

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Email: melanie.ivans@usu.edu
Office: ENGR 413F
Phone: 435-797-2021

Matt Jensen

Matt Jensen

Director, Public Relations & Marketing

Email: matthew.jensen@usu.edu
Office: 413M
Phone: 435-797-8170

Roger Karren

Roger Karren

Senior Systems Administrator

Email: roger.karren@usu.edu
Office: 413J
Phone: 435-797-0473

Monica Kessel

Monica Kessel

Grant Development Manager

Email: monica.kessel@usu.edu
Office: ENGR 413N
Phone: 435-797-7125

Val Potter

Val Potter

Executive Director of Development

Email: val.potter@usu.edu
Office: 413L
Phone: 435-797-8012

Levi Sanchez

Levi Sanchez

Webmaster

Email: levi.sanchez@usu.edu
Office: ENGR 411B
Phone: 435-797-2413

Shelly Wardell

Shelly Wardell

Senior Staff Assistant

Email: shelly.wardell@usu.edu
Office: ENGR 413E
Phone: 435-797-2762

Student Support Staff

Daniel Clayton

Daniel Clayton

Front Desk Assistant

Email: usuengineeringoffice@gmail.com
Office: ENGR 413
Phone: 435-797-2775
Sean Daines

Sean Daines

Accounting Assistant

Email: usuengineeringoffice@gmail.com
Office: ENGR 413
Phone: 435-797-2775
Patrick Campana

Patrick Campana

Front Desk Assistant

Email: usuengineeringoffice@gmail.com
Office: ENGR 413
Phone: 435-797-2775
Elsa Greenwalt

Elsa Greenwalt

Student Office Assistant

Email: elsa.greenwalt@usu.edu
Office: ENGR 413
Phone: 435-797-2775
Daniel Clayton

Josh Mathews

Student Grant Assistant

Email: usuengineeringoffice@gmail.com
Office: ENGR 413
Phone: 435-797-2775
phone: 435-797-2775
Kyle Merrill

Kyle Merrill

Accounting Assistant

Email: usuengineeringoffice@gmail.com
Office: ENGR 413
Phone: 435-797-2775
Phone: 435-797-2775
Grace Michaelson

Grace Michaelson

Public Relations & Marketing Assistant

Email: grace.michaelson@usu.edu
Office: ENGR 413
Phone: 435-797-2775
Emma Olsen

Emma Olsen

Graphic Designer

Email:
Office: ENGR 413
Phone: 435-797-2775
Erin Potokar

Erin Potokar

Student Grant Assistant

Email: erin.geiger@usu.edu
Office: ENGR 413
Phone: 435-797-2775